Titelgrafik
Logo Wikut

Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung

Mitarbeiter Abteilung Telefon E-mail
Jürgen Burger Geschäftsführung 07682-9081-0 j.burger@buro-winden.de
Ludwig Burger Prokurist/Verkauf 07682-9081-14 vertrieb@buro-winden.de
Atilla Macit Assistent der Geschäftsführung 07682-9081-19 a.macit@buro-winden.de
Michael Fehrenbach Verkauf/ Auditor 07682-9081-18 m.fehrenbach@buro-winden.de
Selina Nopper Produktionsplanung 07682-9081-10 s.nopper@buro-winden.de
Elena Gehr kaufm. Auszubildende 07682-9081-35 e.gehr@buro-winden.de
Ulrike Moser Auftragsbearbeitung 07682-9081-11 u.moser@buro-winden.de
Ulrike Stadelbauer Buchhaltung 07682-9081-40 u.stadelbauer@buro-winden.de
Patrick Schill Lager / Logistik 07682-9081-24 p.schill@buro-winden.de
Ekrem Kizilaslan Buro Teknik Ltd. 0090 282 691 1141 ekremkizilaslan@buro-teknik.eu
  Vertrieb   vertrieb@buro-winden.de
  Rechnungswesen   invoice@buro-winden.de
  Bestellungen   order@buro-winden.de

Technik

Mitarbeiter Abteilung Telefon E-mail
Martin Moser Produktionsleitung 07682-9081-36 m.moser@buro-winden.de
Jochen Walter Fräserei, Leitung 07682-9081-26 j.walter@buro-winden.de
Daniel Blum Fräserei, Gruppe Fanuc 07682-9081-28 d.blum@buro-winden.de
Patrick Schaetzle Fräserei, AV / Beschaffung 07682-9081-33 p.schaetzle@buro-winden.de
Karl-Peter Schneider Schleiferei, Leitung 07682-9081-15 kp.schneider@buro-winden.de
Florian Hiss Blechbearbeitung 07682-9081-37 f.hiss@buro-winden.de
Dieter Dorer Qualitätssicherung 07682-9081-16 d.dorer@buro-winden.de
Olaf Behler Prozessentwicklung 07682-9081-13 o.behler@buro-winden.de
Christian Bayer CAM / Erodieren 07682-9081-27 ch.bayer@buro-winden.de
Grigory Zincenko Ausbildungswesen 07682-9081-59 g.zincenko@buro-winden.de
Andreas Lange Werk Markkleeberg 034297-7709-12 a.lange@buro-winden.de